Must-See Movies: Intro

New look & new series

I am finally beginning a new long-term series entitled “Must-See Movies.” My plan is to (hopefully) watch 100+ of my all time favorite films, plus some ‘classics’ I have yet to see, and write reviews/articles for each along the way. My goal is to complete at least 1-2 per week, possibly more, if I don’t get too lazy.

The list will proceed in no particular order, aside from which movie I feel like watching that day. The overall film choice will be relatively eclectic and cover all genres: titles ranging from popular classics (Taxi Driver, Rear Window), foreign masterpieces (Le Samouraï, La Dolce Vita), to cult-classics (The Big Lebowski, Evil Dead) and everything in between.

I will also keep a running link-list of the movies (below), updating as I go along.

Must-See Movie List:

#1  –  Le Samouraï (1967)

#2  –  tba

About sebastianhaff
I'm Steve. 24 year old recent college grad. My love of films (and sheer boredom) lead me to begin this blog. My taste in movies is eclectic, although I tend to lean toward foreign and non-mainstream cinema. Feel free to contact me at: sebastianhaff@ymail.com

Leave a Reply

